The Board

The Educational Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of citizens representing the six communities served by the CFBISD. They are passionate about ensuring that the public education system serves and challenges all children to reach their fullest potential.

CFBISD Board of Directors 2016-2017

Mark Sutherland – Board Chair, Mark Sutherland, P.C. Attorney at Law
Carolyn Benavides, Joe’s Pizza
Angela Brown, CFBISD
Jonathan King, Hilliard Office Solutions
Mary Lovell, MSL Group, LLC
Marilyn Lynch, Brookhaven College
Lawrence Meshack, DART
Dr. Steve Nguyen, Southwest Dallas Eye Care
Jim Pratt
Alex Sagcal, Sam Pack’s Five Star Ford
Barry Saulters, Financial Planning
Donna Wald, Parker University
James Weichel, Mutual of Omaha Bank
Angela Zarate, Groves Electric

Jeff Moore, Executive Director
Lara Seebeck, Director of Marketing